Events
Winter Boating (District) Comp Crew
22nd February 2020 ( Saturday ) - 23rd February 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp, Lydd, Kent
TIME:
TBC
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Boating Kit
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
SA/EKN/20/685357
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Winter Boating
29th February 2020 ( Saturday ) - 1st March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp, Lydd, kent
TIME:
TBC
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Boating Kit
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
Packed Lunch Required
COURSE CODE:
SA/EKN/20/685359
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
EK Drill and Piping Competition
1st March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No1s.
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
MACT 02/2020
6th March 2020 ( Friday ) - 8th March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Crowborough Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
N04s Uniform
MONEY:
22 Course cost
TRAVEL:
TBC
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
District Band Workshop
8th March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
TBC
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No4s Uniform, Junior Uniform
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
Bring Unit Instruments
COURSE CODE:
20/685466
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Winter Boating (District) Sup Cox
14th March 2020 ( Saturday ) - 15th March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp, Lydd, Kent
TIME:
TBC
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Boating Kit
MONEY:
Free!
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
Packed Lunch Required
COURSE CODE:
SA/EKN/20/685362
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Multitraining
20th March 2020 ( Friday ) - 22nd March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No4s
MONEY:
18
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Winter Boating (District)
28th March 2020 ( Saturday ) - 29th March 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training camp, Lydd, Kent
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Boating Kit
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
Packed Lunch Required
COURSE CODE:
SA/EKN/20/685369
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Easter Camp (Easter Holidays)
3rd April 2020 ( Friday ) - 11th April 2020 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Folkestone DTE
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
N04s Uniform, No1s.
MONEY:
50 Course cost
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
Dover area Cadet Camp
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Dover RNUR
7th April 2020 ( Tuesday )
VENUE:
Dover unit
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Unit Inspection
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Jonny Martin Memorial March
3rd May 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Ashford Unit
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Multi-training (incl Junior Cadets)
8th May 2020 ( Friday ) - 10th May 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No4s
MONEY:
18 cost
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent District Rowing Regatta
6th June 2020 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent District Paddle-sports Regatta
7th June 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent District Sailing Regatta
14th June 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Port of Dover Community Regatta
1st August 2020 ( Saturday ) - 31st July 2020 ( Friday )
VENUE:
Dover Harbour
TIME:
TBC
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
National Junior Summer Camp
9th August 2020 ( Sunday ) - 14th August 2020 ( Friday )
VENUE:
Kingswood Activity Centre, Dearne Valley, Denaby Main, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN12 4EA
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Juniors Uniform
MONEY:
TBC
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Further details to be confirmed at a later date
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Summer Camp
9th August 2020 ( Sunday ) - 14th August 2020 ( Friday )
VENUE:
HMS Excellent, Portsmouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No4s uniform
MONEY:
TBC
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Further details to be confirmed at a later date
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
District Athletics
16th August 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Multi training
11th September 2020 ( Friday ) - 13th September 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
no4s Uniform
MONEY:
18 Cost
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Further details to be confirmed at a later date
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Multi training
2nd October 2020 ( Friday ) - 4th October 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd Training Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
no4s Uniform
MONEY:
18 Cost
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Further details to be confirmed at a later date
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
District Trafalgar Parade ( COMPULSORY )
25th October 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
New Romney
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No1s uniform or Best no4s
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
District 5 a side football
25th October 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Sports Kit
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
TBC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Remembrance day parade ( COMPULSORY )
8th November 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Dover town Memorial & deal Memorial
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
No1s Uniform or Best no4s
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Further details to be confirmed at a later date
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
TEST
10th December 2020 ( Thursday ) - 11th December 2020 ( Friday )
VENUE:
TEST
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
TEST2
12th December 2020 ( Saturday ) - 13th December 2020 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TEST2
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 

QUESTION?: Please visit the Facebook Closed Group page.

© 2011 - 2020 TS Lynx - Dover 108 - Registered Charity Number: 302729