Events
National PT Course
24th August 2019 ( Saturday ) - 30th August 2019 ( Friday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
AC R Sharma
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Adults: Area MAST
6th September 2019 ( Friday ) - 8th September 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Bookings Open
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
13th September 2019 ( Friday ) - 15th September 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent District Swimming
21st September 2019 ( Saturday ) - 21st September 2019 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
JSC and DofE: Beach Clean
21st September 2019 ( Saturday ) - 21st September 2019 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Walmer
TIME:
0930-1430
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
4th October 2019 ( Friday ) - 6th October 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Area Multi Training
11th October 2019 ( Friday ) - 13th October 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
All Intermediate/Advanced Specialisation Training plus advancement board - more details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent District Trafalgar Parade ( COMPULSORY )
28th October 2019 ( Monday ) - 28th October 2019 ( Monday )
VENUE:
Margate
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Bag Packing Seniors and Juniors
16th November 2019 ( Saturday ) - 16th November 2019 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Morrisons
TIME:
10.00 to 14.00
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
4s or Junior uniform
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Adults: County Ball
1st December 2019 ( Sunday ) - 1st December 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent District 5 a Side Football Competition
8th December 2019 ( Sunday ) - 8th December 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 

QUESTION?: Please visit the Facebook Closed Group page.

© 2011 - 2019 TS Lynx - Dover 108 - Registered Charity Number: 302729