Events
RBL Presentation Evening
3rd October 2018 ( Wednesday ) - 3rd October 2018 ( Wednesday )
VENUE:
Royal Cinque Ports Yacht Club
TIME:
20.00 to 21.00hrs
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
1s
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Senior Cadets: Area Multi Training ( LAST UPDATED: 20:26 - 20th Sep 2018)
5th October 2018 ( Friday ) - 7th October 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Longmoor
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
OC R Sharma - PT JI and Travel sent 18/09/2018
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training ( LAST UPDATED: 21:15 - 23rd Nov 2017)
12th October 2018 ( Friday ) - 14th October 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC Includes Adult L&D Core Module and 1 Day ID Course
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent Swimming Competition ( LAST UPDATED: 19:23 - 23rd Aug 2018)
20th October 2018 ( Saturday ) - 20th October 2018 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Dover Leisure Centre
TIME:
1820 at Leisure Centre
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
JSC: Over 10 but under 12 on 19/11/18 Class B Over 12 but under 15 on 19/11/18 Class C Over 15 but under 18 on 19/11/18
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: District Trafalgar Parade and Practice
27th October 2018 ( Saturday ) - 28th October 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Herne Bay
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Battlefield Tour 2018 ( LAST UPDATED: 19:24 - 23rd Aug 2018)
29th October 2018 ( Monday ) - 31st October 2018 ( Wednesday )
VENUE:
France
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
OC Y UZAIRI, OC B CAIRNS, OC A BLYTH, Cdt H BLYTH, OC E SHARMA, CFC R SHARMA, CFC C McCANN, OC I HOPKINS-HOOD, OC J BRYSON OC J NORTHCOTT
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Senior Cadets: Area Multi Training
2nd November 2018 ( Friday ) - 4th November 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Intermediate and Advanced specialisation training LC Board and Peer Educator training
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Remembrance Weekend: 100 Years ( LAST UPDATED: 15:42 - 22nd Jan 2018)
10th November 2018 ( Saturday ) - 11th November 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Dover and Deal
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: SABS
16th November 2018 ( Friday ) - 18th November 2018 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Portsmouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
2 Cadet Places 1 Adult Instructor Place 1 Adult under training place
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors and Juniors: East Kent 5 a Side
1st December 2018 ( Saturday ) - 1st December 2018 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 

QUESTION?: Please email us.

© 2011 - 2018 TS Lynx - Dover 108 - Registered Charity Number: 302729