Events
Seniors and Juniors: East Kent 5 a Side ( LAST UPDATED: 19:13 - 22nd Nov 2018)
22nd December 2018 ( Saturday ) - 22nd December 2018 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Herne Bay Sports Centre - Herne Bay High School
TIME:
1730 Unit
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
Unit Minibus
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
12th January 2019 ( Saturday ) - 13th January 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
19th January 2019 ( Saturday ) - 20th January 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Adults: East Kent Annual Conference
27th January 2019 ( Sunday ) - 27th January 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
2nd February 2019 ( Saturday ) - 3rd February 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Adults: MAST 53
8th February 2019 ( Friday ) - 10th February 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Longmoor
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent District Drill
10th February 2019 ( Sunday ) - 10th February 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
16th February 2019 ( Saturday ) - 17th February 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
23rd February 2019 ( Saturday ) - 24th February 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
9th March 2019 ( Saturday ) - 10th March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: SABS
15th March 2019 ( Friday ) - 17th March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Portsmouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Power - Level 1/2 and Planing Safetyboat Rowing Dingy Sailing with Spinnakers
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Area Multi Training
15th March 2019 ( Friday ) - 17th March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Include LC/POC Board
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Winter Boating
23rd March 2019 ( Saturday ) - 24th March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
SABS
29th March 2019 ( Friday ) - 31st March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Portsmouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
Power Improvers and Sailing Level 1 and Improvers
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
29th March 2019 ( Friday ) - 31st March 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
St Martins Camp
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Staff and Seniors: Easter Camp
5th April 2019 ( Friday ) - 13th April 2019 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Folkestone Training Areas
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details in due course
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Area Multi Training
12th April 2019 ( Friday ) - 14th April 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: Royal Naval Inspection ( COMPULSORY )
25th April 2019 ( Thursday ) - 25th April 2019 ( Thursday )
VENUE:
Unit
TIME:
1800 Unit
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
Smart No1s bring No4s
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details in due course.
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Juniors: Area Junior Weekend
26th April 2019 ( Friday ) - 28th April 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All; Jonny Martin Memorial March
5th May 2019 ( Sunday ) - 5th May 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Ashford
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
10th May 2019 ( Friday ) - 12th May 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: EK District Power Competition
19th May 2019 ( Sunday ) - 19th May 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent Rowing and Paddlesports Competition
1st June 2019 ( Saturday ) - 2nd June 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Lydd
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent District Sailing Competition
9th June 2019 ( Sunday ) - 9th June 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All; East Kent District Athletics
30th June 2019 ( Sunday ) - 30th June 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: Southern Area Summer Camp
21st July 2019 ( Sunday ) - 27th July 2019 ( Saturday )
VENUE:
Portsmouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
East Kent Summer Camp
28th July 2019 ( Sunday ) - 2nd August 2019 ( Friday )
VENUE:
Weymouth
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
13th September 2019 ( Friday ) - 15th September 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TBC
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
Seniors: East Kent Multi Training
4th October 2019 ( Friday ) - 6th October 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 
All: East Kent District Trafalgar Parade ( COMPULSORY )
27th October 2019 ( Sunday ) - 27th October 2019 ( Sunday )
VENUE:
Margate
TIME:
PAPERWORK:
RIG:
MONEY:
TRAVEL:
NOTES:
More details IDC
COURSE CODE:
 
 
QUESTION?:
Please email us.
 
 

QUESTION?: Please email us.

© 2011 - 2018 TS Lynx - Dover 108 - Registered Charity Number: 302729